_MG_2112
IMG_5946
_MG_2109-Bearbeitet
_MG_2207

 CUSTOM-TAILORED EVENTS – RIGHT HERE ON OUR ESTATE

Whether you’re planning a wedding, organising an up-market corporate event – or would simply like to book to attend one of our wine-tasting sessions here, we’ll be happy to receive your enquiry and will gladly draw up a personalised offer.

 

With its historic, idyllic castle grounds, surrounding buildings and extensive park, Weingut Graf Adelmann offers a very special setting for family celebrations and corporate events. We offer personalised options for realising large-scale events and presentations. Private dinners featuring the most exclusive cuisine are also available.

 

LOCATION

We are just 33 kilometres away from Stuttgart’s city centre, and can be reached from there via an easy 35 to 45-minute drive. Coming from the North on the A81, we are just under 10 minutes’ drive from the Mundelsheim exit; from the South, we are about the same distance from the Pleidelsheim exit.

 

SPACES

For functions of all kinds, depending on the number of people, the season and the nature of the occasion, we can provide the ideal setting to turn your event into an unforgettable experience.

........................................................................................................................................

HISTORIC COURTYARD

RUSTIC BARN

This festive hall is on the first floor and offers a wonderfully warm atmosphere, with exposed timber framing and a view of the trees on the slopes. With a floor area of around 9.5 x 9.5 m, the room can accommodate around 90 people at long tables, or up to 130 for a standing reception.

 

THE FRENCH FIREPLACE LOUNGE

Situated below on the ground floor, this room features an open fireplace. With approximately 9.5 x 4 m of floor space, it has the capacity to accommodate 30 people at tables or up to 80 for a reception. The room opens onto the courtyard area, with access to a small romantic garden off to one side. The two rooms – the “Ländliche Tenne” and the French Fireplace Lounge – also make a great combination. Depending on the season and the weather, an outdoor reception in the adjoining park is also possible.

........................................................................................................................................

IN THE CASTLE

For occasions designed to be small, elegant and extra-special, 3 GRAND SALONS on the third floor of the Burg can also be made available. These include the historic wallpaper room, featuring the “Grand Helvetie” design created and produced by Zuber, of Rixheim im Elsass, in 1814. This is a particularly distinctive feature, since very few rooms with landscape wallpaper remain preserved in their original location. There is also a dining room for 20 and an adjacent music salon featuring an 1875 Steinway & Sons concert grand – one of only 20 copies of the famous Wagner grand piano, the original of which is in Bayreuth. All 3 rooms offer a magnificent view of the park.

........................................................................................................................................

IN THE PARK

Our historic park is also at your disposal for functions and presentations. Both the area in front of the Burg and the grounds at the rear – including the Rose Garden and the Japanese Teahouse – can be used. In the summer months, the park is perfect for picnics and outdoor events by the pool.

........................................................................................................................................

THE VINEYARD HOUSE

With its idyllic setting in the middle of the vineyards of Kleinbottwar, this small half-timbered building can accommodate wine-tasting sessions for 15 to 50 people. Depending on the season, these can be held either indoors or in the open air. The view from here is second to none, taking in the entire region. And for an added touch of rustic romanticism, this charming location is untroubled by water or electricity.

........................................................................................................................................

FACILITIES AND CATERING

 

Decorations and flower arrangements are available for booking, in styles ranging from the rustic to the elegant. The Burg’s own domestic staff can also be made available.

 

OUR CATERERS 

  • Gourmet Compagnie Stuttgart, Ulrich Haigis

         Phone +49 (0)711  24839731, www.gourmet-compagnie.de

 

ALSO AVAILABLE

  • Cellar tours by experts

  • Guided tour of the Burg with the owners

  • Tour of the vineyards, conducted by an expert guide

  • Shop talk with international wine experts

  • Seminars on wine-related issues

  • Specially-themed tasting sessions

  • Introduction to the world of distillates

  • For top-drawer team building events, please contact our exclusive partners in Berlin directly at www.teambuildingthings.com (email: info@teambuildingthings.com)

 

GIFT SERVICE AND COMPANY SERVICE 

In addition to the premises available for you and your guests, we also offer personalised wine gifts and gift packages in a variety of sizes, to suit your requirements and ready for dispatch.

 

For more information about opportunities for custom-tailored events, services, dates and prices, please contact:

 

Christine Countess Adelmann

+49 177 310 85 99

christine.adelmann@1272events.de

........................................................................................................................................

 

YOUR ENQUIRY

Message sent successfully!

FB8A6276
IMG_5942
FB8A6282
FB8A6322-Bearbeitet
_MG_2111

© 2017 Weingut Graf Adelmann · Auf Burg Schaubeck · D-71711 Steinheim-Kleinbottwar · Tel. +49 (0) 7148 921 22-0 · weingut@graf-adelmann.com

 

AGB    Datenschutz    Versandkosten    Impressum

0

 IHRE INDIVIDUELLE VERANSTALTUNG

BEI UNS AUF DEM WEINGUT

Ganz gleich ob Sie eine Hochzeit planen, ein hochwertiges Firmenevent veranstalten oder einfach eine Weinprobe bei uns buchen wollen - wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage und unterbreiten Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot.

 

Das Weingut Graf Adelmann bietet mit seiner historischen und idyllischen Burganlage,  den umliegenden Gutsgebäuden und dem weitläufigen Park einen ganz besonderen Rahmen für Familienfeste und Veranstaltungen von Unternehmen. Wir bieten individuelle Möglichkeiten zur Realisierung von grösseren Veranstaltungen und Präsentationen bis zu kleinen, höchst exklusiven Essen im privaten Rahmen.

 

LAGE

Nur 33 km von der Innenstadt von Stuttgart entfernt und mit einer Fahrzeit von 35 bis 45 Minuten aus der Innenstadt bequem zu erreichen. Auf der A 81 von Norden kommend sind es von der Ausfahrt Mundelsheim noch knapp 10 Fahrminuten, ebenso von Süden über die Ausfahrt Pleidelsheim.

 

RÄUME

Für Veranstaltungen bieten wir je nach Personenzahl, Jahreszeit und je nach Anlass den idealen Rahmen, damit es für Sie zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird.

........................................................................................................................................

IM GUTSHOF

LÄNDLICHE TENNE

Im Obergeschoss liegt der festliche Saal mit wundervoll warmer Atmosphäre, mit offenem Fachwerk und Blick über die Bäume am Hang, Raumgröße ca. 9.50 x 9.50 m. Hier finden ca. 90 Personen an langen Tafeln oder bis zu 130 Personen zum Empfang im Stehen Platz.

 

FRANZÖSICHER KAMINRAUM

Darunter ebenerdig gelegen mit offenem Kamin, ca. 9,50 x 4 m, für 30  Personen an Tafeln oder bis zu 80 Personen zum Empfang. Der Raum öffnet sich zum Hofbereich und seitlich zu einem kleinen romantischen Garten. Beide Räume, Ländliche Tenne und Französischer Kaminraum, können gut miteinander kombiniert werden. Je nach Jahreszeit und Wetterlage kann der Empfang auch im Freien im angrenzenden Park stattfinden.

........................................................................................................................................

IN DER BURG

Für ganz besondere, kleine und elegante Anlässe, können 3 REPRÄSENTATIVE SALONS im 3. Obergeschoss der Burg zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Darunter das historische Tapetenzimmer mit der „Grande Helvetie“ der Firma Zuber aus Rixheim im Elsass aus dem Jahr 1814. Dies ist eine grosse Besonderheit, da nur sehr wenige Räume mit Landschaftstapeten aus dieser frühen Zeit am ursprünglichen Ort erhalten geblieben sind. Dazu ein Esszimmer für 20 Personen und ein angrenzender Musik-Salon mit einem Konzertflügel der Firma Steinway & Sons aus dem Jahr 1875, einem von nur 20 Exemplaren des berühmten Wagner-Flügels, der in Bayreuth steht. Alle 3 Räume bieten einen herrlichen Blick in den Park.

........................................................................................................................................

IM PARK

Auch der historische Park steht für Feiern und Präsentationszwecke gerne zur Verfügung. Sowohl der Bereich vor der Burg als auch der hinter der Burganlage gelegene Teil mit seinem Rosengarten und dem japanischen Teehaus kann genutzt werden. Der Park eignet sich in der schönen Jahreszeit für ein Picknick und sommerliche Events am Pool

........................................................................................................................................

IM WEINBERG

Idyllisch mitten in den Kleinbottwarer Weinbergen gelegen, eignet sich dieser kleine Fachwerkbau für Weinproben von 15 bis 50 Personen, je nach Jahreszeit im Freien oder nur im Innenraum, mit einem herrlichen Blick über die gesamte Region. Allerdings ganz romantisch: ohne Wasser und Strom.

........................................................................................................................................

AUSSTATTUNG UND CATERING

 

Dekoration und Blumenarrangements von ländlich bis elegant können gebucht werden. Eigenes Hauspersonal kann zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

 

UNSERE CATERER 

  • Gourmet Compagnie Stuttgart, Herr Haigis

         Telefon 0711  24839731 www.gourmet-compagnie.de

  • Adler am Schloss Bönnigheim, Frau Stefania Varic, Telefon 07143 96 90 8640

         www.adler-am-schloss.de

 

ZUSÄTZLICHE ANGEBOTE

  • Kellerführungen vom Experten

  • Burgbesichtigung mit dem Hausherrn

  • Weinbergstour unter fachkundiger Führung

  • Fachgespräche mit internationalen Weinexperten

  • Seminare zum Thema Wein

  • Weinproben zu speziellen Themen

  • Einführung in die Welt der Destillate

  • Für Teambuiding Events der Extraklasse, melden Sie sich gerne direkt bei unserem exklusiven Partner aus Berlin www.teambuildingthings.com

 

GESCHENK- UND FIRMENSERVICE 

Neben den Räumlichkeiten für ihre Einladungen bieten wir einen Service für individualisierte Wein-Geschenke und Geschenkverpackungen unterschiedlicher Grösse an, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und versandfertig.

 

Weitere Informationen zu den Möglichkeiten für individuelle Veranstaltungen, Serviceleistungen, Termine und Preise erhalten Sie von:

 

Christine Gräfin Adelmann

+49 177 310 85 99

christine.adelmann@1272events.de

........................................................................................................................................

 

IHRE ANFRAGE